Accommodation
Home Page Holiday Accommodation

Kangjiaping Home Stay

Kangjiaping Home Stay

Back to Countryside Where the Mind Rests

View Detail
Reserve Now Photos

Cave Resort

Cave Resort is located among the green mountains, clean river, clouds and fog in Kangjiaping Village of Mount Yun tourist scienic area. It has convenient transportation, quiet environment, fresh air and sweet spring water. It is a folk experience area integrating accommodation and catering. Cave Resort has single rooms, standard rooms and different styles of duplex suites, a total of 65 rooms. The rooms are fully equipped with elegant, comfortable, warm, safe and hygienic environment. In the misty natural oxygen bar of Mount Yun, enjoy the scenery of immortals, taste the tea of mountain spring, taste exotic animals and live in Cave Resort so as to experience the artistic conception of the gods. It is the ideal place to stay for tourism, leisure and health.

Reserve Now

Qierkang Resort

Qierkang Resort, located in Mount Yun tourism scenic area, is surrounded by mountains and green trees. There are standard room, triple room and different styles of large bed room, a total of 153 rooms. The facilities in the resort are complete, safe and hygienic, and the service is considerate. It has a meeting room with the capacity of 300 people and a restaurant with the same reception capacity. It is also equipped with KTV, chess and card rooms, pedicure rooms and other recreational facilities. It is a comprehensive resort hotel which could meet the needs of tourism, leisure and health, and business meetings, etc.

Reserve Now

Yunsheng Quick Hotel

1000 meters to the north of Zhonghe Square at the entrance of Mount Yun scienic area, the hotel has a convenient transportation and reasonable price. It is well equipped and cozy. A total of 149 rooms include single rooms, standard rooms, suites and other modern rooms. It has a restaurant which can accommodate 200 people at the same time. It is a modern business hotel integrating catering, accommodation and entertainment.

Copyright 2015 .YUNQIUSHAN. All Rights Reserved .
ICP Number: JIN ICP No. 12007937 All rights reserved by Xiangning County Mount Yun Tourism Development Co.Ltd

栖居云丘
首页 度假云丘山 栖居云丘

康家坪民宿

康家坪民宿

归田园居,回到心灵栖居地

查看详情
立即预定 实景浏览

窑洞大院

窑洞大院酒店坐落于云丘山景区康家坪村上的青山绿水、云山雾海之间,交通便利,环境幽静,空气清新,泉水甘冽,是集住宿餐饮于一体的民俗体验区。窑洞宾馆拥有单人房、标准间和风格迥异的复式套房等共65间,客房内设施齐全、环境优雅、舒适温馨、安全卫生。在云丘山云雾飘渺的天然氧吧里,赏神仙境地、品山泉清茶、尝山珍野味、住窑洞宾馆,让您体会神仙般的意境,是您旅游度假、休闲养生的理想下榻之处。

立即预定

琪尔康度假村

琪尔康度假村坐落于云丘山景区善人沟内,周围群山坏绕,绿树葱茏,拥有标准间、三人间和风格迥异的大床房共153间。度假村内设施齐全,安全卫生,服务周到,拥有可容纳300人的会议室和同等接待能力的餐厅,还配有KTV、棋牌室、足疗室等休闲娱乐设施,是满足旅游度假,休闲养生,商务会议等需求于一体的综合式度假酒店。

立即预定

云圣快捷酒店

云圣快捷酒店坐落于云丘山景区入口的中和广场北1000米,交通便利,价位合理。酒店设施齐全,温馨舒适,拥有单人间,标准间,套房等现代化客房149间,配有可容纳200人同时就餐的餐厅,是一座集餐饮、住宿、娱乐于一体的现代化商务性酒店。

Copyright 2015 .YUNQIUSHAN. All Rights Reserved .
brICP备案号:晋ICP备12007937号 乡宁县云丘山旅游开发有限责任公司版权所有